Business Office:
ECO: A Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians
5638 Hollister Ave. Suite 210
Goleta, CA 93117

Phone:
(855) ECO-ECO8  (855.326.3268)

Ministry Departments:

Beth Allin, National Gathering Coordinator and Communications Strategist beth@eco-pres.org x202

Jen Haddox, Director of Global Engagement jen@eco-pres.org x407
                  Global and Local ECO Church Missions connections          

Lisa Johnson, Director of Lay Leadership Development lisa@eco-pres.org 1-800-667-7250 
                    Flourish Resources info@flourishmovement.org
                    www.flourishmovement.org

Kim Davis, Ministry Resource Coordinator kim@eco-pres.org x408

Anna Kent, Director of Mission Affinity Groups anna@eco-pres.org  x201
                  Getting started with a MAG group or Pastor Covenant Group, MAG development

Synod Executive: Ministry Resources, Coaching, Church Network Development, Church Planting

Dana Allin, Synod Executive, dana@eco-pres.org x101
Kim Davis, Assistant kim@eco-pres.org x408

Ecclesiastical Support: Presbytery Leadership, Polity, Pastors and Churches, Ordination, Transitional Pastors

Nate Dreesmann, Executive Director of Ecclesiastical Support, nate@eco-pres.org  x104
Maja Greig, Assistant  maja@eco-pres.org  x103 

ECO Communications and Administration: Application processes for Churches and Pastors, Website, Media and Communication, Resource production, general ECO inquiries                 

Please contact office@eco-pres.org for all application and general information inquiries
Please contact communications@eco-pres.org for all church media/communications needs

Skye Coleman, Executive Administrator skye@eco-pres.org x102

ECO Operations: Financials, Fiduciary, Health Care and Benefits

John Terech, Executive Director of Operations  john@eco-pres.org x401
Patty Terech, Assistant  patty@eco-pres.org x203
Shelby Goss, Financial Administrator shelby@eco-pres.org x402                                    
          Donations
          Church Dues
          Background Check payments

NFP Healthcare: Mayra Cano at 719.314.3516 or mayra.cano@nfp.com
                           Erin Kautzner at 719.314.3506 or erin.kautzner@nfp.com

Retirement: Envoy Financial Plan Sponsor Service Team  888.879.1376

Social Media:
ECO on Facebook
ECO on Twitter

required

required

required