Business Office:
ECO: A Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians
5638 Hollister Ave. Suite 210
Goleta, CA 93117

Phone:
(855) ECO-ECO8  (855.326.3268)


Ministry Departments

Kim Davis, Executive Coordinator, kim@eco-pres.org, x408
Flourish Resources info@flourishmovement.org
www.flourishmovement.org

Jen Haddox, Director of Global Engagement, jen@eco-pres.org, x407
Global and Local ECO Church Missions connections          

Lisa Johnson, Director of Lay Leadership Development, lisa@eco-pres.org, x404

Andrea Messinger, National Flourishing Liaison, andrea@eco-pres.org, x409


Synod Executive: Ministry Resources, Coaching, Church Network Development & Church Planting

Dana Allin, Synod Executive, dana@eco-pres.org, x101

Kim DavisExecutive Coordinator & Assistant to the Synod Executive,, kim@eco-pres.org, x408

Stacia GreigAssistant to the Executive Coordinator, stacia@eco-pres.org, x204


Ecclesiastical Support: Presbytery Leadership, Polity, Pastors & Churches, Ordination & Transitional Pastors

Nate Dreesmann, Executive Director of Ecclesiastical Support, nate@eco-pres.org, x104

Maja Greig, Assistant to the Director of Ecclesiastical Support, maja@eco-pres.org, x103

Gregory Wagenfuhr, Theology Coordinator, greg@eco-pres.org


ECO Communications & Administration: Application Processes for Churches & Pastors, Website, Media & Communication, Resource Production & General ECO Inquiries                 

Beth Allin, National Gathering Coordinator & Communication Strategist, beth@eco-pres.org, x202

Skye Coleman, Executive Administrator, skye@eco-pres.org, x102

Taylor Woods, Adminstrative Assistant for Records and Ministry, office@eco-pres.org

Please contact office@eco-pres.org for all application and general information inquiries
Please contact communications@eco-pres.org for all church media/communications needs


ECO Operations: Financials, Fiduciary & Benefits

John Terech, Executive Director of Operations, john@eco-pres.org, x401

Patty Terech, Assistant to the Director of Operations, patty@eco-pres.org, x203

Shelby Murphy, Financial Administrator, shelby@eco-pres.org, x402                          

          Donations , Church Dues, Background Check payments

Retirement, Envoy Financial Plan Sponsor Service Team, (888) 879-1376

Social Media:
ECO on Facebook
ECO on Twitter

required

required

required